Mortgage Center

Finance Factors has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Finance Factors Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or visit their personalized website for more information or to apply.
  • IMAGE
    Romeo Anacan NMLS #: 377585

    1808 Liliha Street
    Honolulu, HI 96817

    Direct: 808-532-7184
    Email: romeoa@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 377585

    Read about Romeo Anacan

  • IMAGE
    Dirk Apao NMLS #: 493133

    Lihue Branch
    4393 Kukui Grove Street, Suite 101
    Lihue, HI 96766

    Direct: 808-246-3527
    Email: dirka@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 493133

    Read about Dirk Apao

  • IMAGE
    Craig Camello NMLS #: 493134

    Hilo Branch
    605 Laukapu Street, Suite 101
    Hilo, HI 96720
    Direct: 808-933-3504

    Kailua-Kona Branch
    75-1022 Henry Street, Unit 6
    Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
    Direct: 808-322-3227

    Cell Phone: 808-936-9886
    Email: craigc@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 493134

    Read about Craig Camello

  • Ron Cole NMLS #: 1369788

    Lihue Branch
    4393 Kukui Grove Street, Suite 101
    Lihue, HI 96766

    Direct: 808-246-3526
    Email: ronc@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 1369788

  • IMAGE
    Keenan Eto NMLS #: 493138

    Kahului Branch
    140 Hoohana Street, Suite 111
    Kahului, HI 96732

    Direct: 808-873-7234
    Email: keenane@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 493138

    Read about Keenan Eto

  • Bill Grant NMLS #: 432191

    Downtown Branch
    1164 Bishop Street, Suite 100
    Honolulu, HI 96813

    Direct: 808-548-4910
    Email: billg@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 432191

    Read about Bill Grant

  • Paula Kobayashi NMLS #: 470290

    Kahului Branch
    140 Hoohana Street, Suite 111
    Kahului, HI 96732

    Direct: 808-873-7236
    Email: paulak@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 470290

  • IMAGE
    Jaimee Manago NMLS #: 493140

    Finance Factors Center
    1164 Bishop Street, Suite 300
    Honolulu, HI 96813

    Direct: 808-548-4982
    Email: jaimeem@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 493140

    Read about Jaimee Manago

  • IMAGE
    Rory Matsumoto NMLS #: 493141

    Finance Factors Manoa Center
    2955 E. Manoa Road, Suite A
    Honolulu, HI 96822

    Direct: 808-548-5118
    Email: rorym@financefactors.com

    NMLS ID#: 493141

    Read about Rory Matsumoto